Coordinators

Wim Meeusen
University of Antwerp
Faculty of Applied Economics
Department of Economics
Office: B133
Prinsstraat 13
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
tel.: +32 (0)3 220 40 54
fax: +32 (0)3 220
40 26
e-mail:wim.meeusen@ua.ac.be

Jef Plasmans
University of Antwerp
Faculty of Applied Economics
Department of Economics
Office: B130
Prinsstraat 13
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
tel.:  +32 (0)3 220 41 49
fax:  +32 (0)3 220 40 26
e-mail: joseph.plasmans@ua.ac.be

Members

Gerrit Bethuyne (UA) gerrit.bethuyne@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 41 53
Prof. Johan Braet (UA) johan.braet@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 826 93 04
Tom De Schryver (UA) tom.deschryver@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 275 50 63
Wim De Preter (UA) wim.depreter@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 41 32
Michel Dumont (UA) michel.dumont@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 275 50 32
Wim Janssens (UA) wim.janssens@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 275 50 39
Prof. Peter Kort (Tilburg kort@kub.nl,
University, UA) peter.kort@ua.ac.be
Prof. Eddy Laveren (UA) eddy.laveren@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 40 86
Ruslan Lukach (UA) ruslan.lukatch@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 40 08
Prof. Henri Masson (UA) henri.masson@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 49 13
Prof. Wim Meeusen (UA, VUB) wim.meeusen@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 40 54
Prof. Joseph Plasmans (UA) joseph.plasmans@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 41 49
Prof. Glenn Rayp (RUG) glenn.rayp@rug.ac.be +32 (0)9 264 34 95
Vesna Stavrevska (UA) vesna.stavrevska@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 40 33
Sigrid Suetens (UA) sigrid.suetens@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 40 38
Jihua (Vicky) Tan (UA) jihua.tan@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 220 46 39
Prof. Koen Vandenbempt (UA) koen.vandenbempt@ua.ac.be +32 (0)3 275 50 57